prev next

Fixtures 2019

For details of the venue, costs and who to contact, click on any fixture below:

Match v Uppingham - Littlestone on Sea - Saturday 23rd March

Peter Kenyon Bowl - Littlestone on Sea - Tuesday 9th –  Thursday 11th April

Halford Hewitt Cup - Deal & Sandwich - Thursday 11th - Sunday 14th April

Match v Malvern - Walton Heath - Sunday 14th April

Southern Spring Meeting - Worplesdon - Friday 3rd May

Grafton Morrish Qualifying - Olton - Saturday 11th May.

Midlands Meeting - Little Aston - TBC

Senior Darwin Trophy. - Woking - Tuesday 18th - Wednesday 19th June.

Veteran Darwin Trophy - Woking - Wednesday 19th June.

Public Schools Midlands Meeting - Little Aston - Wednesday 26th June.

Yorkshire Meeting - Moortown - Thursday 27th June

North v South - Alwoodley - Friday 28th June.

Bernard Darwin Trophy - Woking - Thursday 4th and Friday 5th July.

Match v Charterhouse - The Berkshire - TBC

Match v Westminster - New Zealand - Saturday 3rd August

Match v Shrewsbury - Worplesdon - Saturday 10th August

Match v O.R.F.C The School & R.A.G.S - Little Aston -Sunday 1st September.

Southern Autumn Meeting - Woking - Friday 13th September.

Grafton Morrish - Hunstanton & Brancaster - 4th - 6th October

Match v Marlborough. - Rye - Sunday 6th October

Singles Knockout: Arnell Bowl final - Sunningdale - Sunday 13th October

Maltonbury Cup - Little Aston - Sunday 20th October

Singles Knockout: Presidents Tankard final - Little Aston - Sunday 20th October


No fixture card is produced:

To join the O.R.G.S. we need your details.

G.D.P.R.

The details you give us will only be used to send information about O.R.G.S. fixtures and news.

Your details will never be shared with anyone outside the Society.

You can alter or remove your details at any time.

You must be 13 or older to subscribe.

Fill in your details and click the "SUBSCRIBE ME" button to give us consent to have your details.