prev next

Fixtures 2018


For details on the venue, costs and who to contact, click on any fixture below:

Match v Marlborough. - Rye - Sunday 4th March

Match v Uppingham - Littlestone on Sea - Saturday 24th March

Peter Kenyon Bowl - Littlestone on Sea - Wednesday 4th – Friday 6th April

Halford Hewitt Cup - Deal & Sandwich - Thursday 5th - Sunday 8th April

Match v Malvern - Walton Heath - Sunday 22rd April

Southern Spring Meeting - Worplesdon - Friday 4th May

Grafton Morrish Qualifyer - Olton (Solihull) - Saturday 12th May

Midlands Meeting - Little Aston - Sunday 17th June

Senior Darwin Trophy. - Woking - Tuesday 19th - Wednesday 20th June.

Veteran Darwin Trophy - Woking - Wednesday 20th June.

North v South - Littlestone on Sea - Wednesday 20th - Thursday 21st June.

Public Schools Midlands Meeting - Little Aston - Wednesday 27th June.

Bernard Darwin Trophy - Woking - Thursday 5th and Friday 6th July.

Yorkshire Meeting - Alwoodley - T.B.A

Match v Charterhouse - The Berkshire - T.B.A.

Match v Westminster - New Zealand - Saturday 4th August

Match v Shrewsbury - Worplesdon - Saturday 11th August

Match v O.R.F.C The School & R.A.G.S - Little Aston -Sunday 2nd September.

Southern Autumn Meeting - Woking - Friday 14th September.

Grafton Morrish - Hunstanton & Brancaster - 5th - 7th October

Singles Knockout: Arnell Bowl final - Sunningdale - Sunday 14th October

Maltonbury Cup - Little Aston - Sunday 21st October

Singles Knockout: Presidents Tankard final - Little Aston - Sunday 21st October


No fixture card is produced:

To join the O.R.G.S. we need your details.

G.D.P.R.

The details you give us will only be used to send information about O.R.G.S. fixtures and news.

Your details will never be shared with anyone outside the Society.

You can alter or remove your details at any time.

You must be 13 or older to subscribe.

Fill in your details and click the "SUBSCRIBE ME" button to give us consent to have your details.